You are here: Home Home Executive Committee
Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Executive Committee 2015/2016

President:                                                                Fintan O'Hagan

Senior Vice President:                                      Jerome O'Brien

Chairman:                                                               Gary Nolan

Hon. Secretary:                                                    Anne Bowes

Finance Director:                                                Tim Hazleton

Rugby Director (Senior):                                Barry Kealy

Director of Youth Rugby                                 Keith O'Brien

Marketing Director:                                          Adrian Goodrich

Pavilion Director:                                               Robby Hill

Leinster Branch Representative:               Frank Doherty

PRO:                                                                         Taragh Hanley

Trustees Representative:                               Joe Devine

Fixtures Secretary:                                         John Whiston

Referees Liaison Officer:                               TBA

General Manager:                                             Eddie Lonergan

Club Captain:                                                       Bobby Clancy

Club Telephone:                                                 01 287 4640

Email:                                                                      This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it