You are here: Home Seniors Senior Fixtures
Senior Fixtures
First XV Fixtures 2014 / 2015
Leinster League
 
Saturday 30th August               Greystones        v        Naas
 
Saturday 6th September           Wanderers          v       Greystones
 
Thursday 11th September         Greystones         v       DSLP
 
AIL Matches
 
Saturday 20th September         Boyne                v        Greystones
 
Friday 26th September          Greystones       v        Wanderers
 
Saturday 4th October            Greystones        v       Highfield
 
Saturday 1st November            City of Armagh    v       Greystones
 
Saturday 8th November        Greystones        v        Midleton
 
Saturday 15th November          Ards                   v        Greystones
 
Saturday 6th December        Greystones        v        Sunday's Well
 
Friday 19th December             D.L.S.P            . v         Greystones
 
Saturday 24th January         Greystones        v         Richmond
 
Saturday 31st January            Tullamore            v         Greystones
 
Saturday 21st February        Greystones        v          Kanturk
 
Saturday 28th February        Greystones       v          Navan
 
Saturday 7th March                Old Crescent       v         Greystones
 
Saturday 28th March            Greystones        v         Bruff
 
Saturday 11th April                 Sligo                  v         Greystones