Senior Fixtures
You are here: Home First XV Senior Fixtures
Senior Fixtures
First XV Fixtures 2015 / 2016
  Home   Away
Saturday 12th September Sunday's Well v Greystones
Saturday 19th September Greystones v City of Armagh
Saturday 26th September Dungannon v Greystones
Saturday 3rd October Greystones v Seapoint
Saturday 17th October Greystones v Highfield
Saturday 31st October City of Derry v Greystones
Saturday 7th November Greystones v Rainey Old Boys
Saturday 28th November MU Barnhall v Greystones
Saturday 5th December Greystones v Bective Rangers
Saturday 12th December Bective Rangers v Greystones
Saturday 9th January  Greystones v MU Barnhall
Saturday 16th January  Rainey Old Boys v Greystones
Saturday 30th January  Greystones v City of Derry
Saturday 6th February  Highfield v Greystones
Friday 19th February  Seapoint v Greystones
Saturday 5th March Greystones v Dungannon
Saturday 26th March City of Armagh v Greystones
Saturday 2nd April  Greystones v Sunday's Well
Saturday 16th April Semi Finals / Play Off
Saturday 30th April Final