Greystones RFC

Founded 1937

Co. Wicklow

Senior team to face Cashel in Energia AIL Saturday 21st October

Download our mobile app to hear more about Greystones RFC.

See More

The team to face Cashel at Dr Hickey Park tomorrow afternoon has been named. Captain Eoin Marmion is unavailable so Patrick Kieran moves from the backrow to partner Ronan Mannion in the second row and Michael Doyle returns for a start at number eight. Ken Murphy moves from teh bench to start at six.

In the backs Ross Nicoll comes in at 15 with Stephen Corry shifting to the wing and Shane Marmion dropping to the bench.

Team in full:

15. Ross Nicoll

14. Ferdia Kenny

13. Matt O’Brien

12. Simone Ragusi

11. Stephen Corry

10. Killian Marmion

9. David Baker

1. Jamie Mulhern

2. Rob Byrne

3. Conor Pearse

4. Ronan Mannion

5. Patrick Kieran

6. Ken Murphy

7. Adam Benson

8. Michael Doyle

16. Michael Douglas

17. Darren Magee

18. Ross Mackey

19. Fionan Denver

20. Shane Marmion

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play